|  
Council Meeting Information

Meetings will be in person. LOCATION: Village Office, Room 112 at 305 W. Elizabeth Street. 

MEETING DATES ARE TYPICALLY THE FIRST MONDAY OF THE MONTH AT 7PM UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED.

Committee Members

Council Committees 

Budget and Finance:
Molly Howlett
Richard Mullins
Frederick Cattell

 Building Committee
Molly Howlett
Richard Mullins

Village Official's Email

Molly Howlett - Village President: president@vosmi.org
Frederick Cattell - Pro-Tem: fcattell@vosmi.org
Anne Moceri - Trustee: Trustee: amoceri@vosmi.org
Kim Morehouse - Trustee: kmorehouse@vosmi.org
Greg Uihlein - Trustee: guihlein@vosmi.org
Richard Mullins - Trustee: rmullins@vosmi.org
Chad Quintanilla - Trustee: cquintanilla@vosmi.org
 

 

Meeting Schedule

2022 Council Meeting Dates

Monday, January 3, 2022 
Monday, Feburary 7, 2022
Monday, March 7, 2022
Monday, April 4, 2022
Monday, May 3, 2022
Monday, June 6, 2022
Monday, July 11, 2022
Monday, August 1, 2022
Monday, September 12, 2022
Monday, October 3, 2022

Monday, November 7, 2022
Monday, December 5, 2022
Monday, January 2, 2023