|  
Council Meeting Information

Regular meetings of the Stockbridge Village Council are held in person at 7:00 PM at the Stockbridge Village Offices, 305 W. Elizabeth Street, Room #112, Stockbridge, MI 49285; (517) 851-7435.  Meeting dates may vary for recognized holidays.

The village is working to live stream council meetings on Zoom and YouTube and to provide video on demand rebroadcasts on YouTube.  Check here periodically for the status of these exciting upgrade!

Village Council Standing Committees

Budget and Finance Committee:
Linda Dyer - Chair
Frederick Cattell
Jill Ogden

Ordinance Committee
Jill Ogden
Kim Morehouse
Richard Mullins - Chair

Executive Committee
Molly Howlett, Chair
Myranda Fairbotham
Jill Ogden

 

Village Council E-mail

Jill Ogden - Village President: president@vosmi.org
Frederick Cattell - Pro-Tem: fcattell@vosmi.org
Linda Dyer - Trustee: ldyer@vosmi.org
Kim Morehouse - Trustee: kmorehouse@vosmi.org
Myranda Fairbotham - Trustee: mfairbotham@vosmi.org
Richard Mullins - Trustee: rmullins@vosmi.org
Molly Howlett - Trustee: mhowlett@vosmi.org
 

 

2022 Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Packets, and Minutes
MEETING DATE AGENDA AGENDA PACKET MEETING MINUTES
Monday, January 3, 2022 Agenda   Minutes
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 (special) Agenda   Minutes
Monday, February 7, 2022 Agenda   Minutes
Friday, February 25, 2022 (special) Agenda   Minutes
Monday, March 7, 2022 Agenda   Minutes
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 (special) Agenda   Minutes
Monday, April 4, 2022 Agenda   Minutes
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 (special) Agenda   Minutes
Monday, May 9, 2022 (rescheduled) Agenda   Minutes
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 (special) Agenda Meeting Packet Minutes
Monday, June 6, 2022 Agenda Meeting Packet Minutes
Monday, June 27, 2022 (special) Agenda Meeting Packet Minutes
Monday, July 11, 2022 Agenda Meeting Packet Minutes
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 (work session) Agenda Meeting Packet Minutes
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 (special) Agenda Meeting Packet Minutes
Monday, August 1, 2022 Agenda Meeting Packet Minutes
Monday, September 12, 2022 Agenda Meeting Packet Minutes
Monday, October 3, 2022 Agenda Meeting Packet Minutes
Monday, October 24, 2022 (special) Agenda Meeting Packet Minutes
Monday, November 7, 2022 Agenda Meeting Packet Minutes
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 (special) Agenda Meeting Packet Minutes
Monday, December 5, 2022 Agenda Meeting Packet Minutes
Monday, January 2, 2023 Agenda Meeting Packet Minutes